Cancel Your Account

 

To cancel your account, follow these steps:
 

  1. Log in to your ProProfs account at http://www.proprofs.com/knowledgebase/login/
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click My Account.
  4. Click Cancel Account.
  5. A new screen will open. Click Continue Anyway.

 

Your account will be canceled on the date indicated.

There is no undo function for a cancelation. Once your account is canceled, all of your site information will be permanently deleted.

Suggested Readings: Upgrade or Downgrade your Plan

Was this information helpful?

The page cannot be found

The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please make sure you spelled the page name correctly or use the search box.

add chat to your website