loading Loading...
add chat to your website

Edit or Delete a Site

You can edit or delete an entire site.


Edit a Site

To edit a site:

  1. Log in to your account (as an administrator) and click Settings.
  2. Click Configure & Brand.
  3. Select the site you want to edit.
  4. Follow the guide on adding and customizing a site to make changes.

Delete a Site

Deleting a site will permanently delete all pages, all CSS, all images, all tool tips, and all data associated with the site. There is no undo function.

To delete a site, please call our support at one of the following help lines:

 

US - (855) 776-7763

UK - (0808) 189-1027

AU - (1800) 823-195

UAE - (8000) 3570-4334