Upgrade or Downgrade Your Plan

 

We make it easy to move between subscription plans, to upgrade or downgrade, at any time. All upgrades are billed the prorated amount. 

 

Benefits of upgrading your current plan:

 

  • Increase your productivity by adding more members.

 

Benefits of downgrading your current plan:

 

  • Save on your expenses.

 

To Upgrade or Downgrade Your Plan:

 

1) Click on the "Upgrade" button located at the top of the page after creating a new account.  

 

Upgrade Account

 

For Public Help Center,

 

  • Select the plan you want to opt for and click "Pay Now."  

 

Pricing Plan for Public Help Center

 

NOTE: You can select the no. of authors if you choose the PREMIUM plan.

 

For Private Knowledge Base,

 

  • Select the no. of users.

  • Select the plan you wish to opt for and click "Pay Now."

 

Pricing Plan for Private Knowledge Base

 

NOTE: For the ENTERPRISE plan, click “View Pricing.” 

 

After the successful payment, your new plan will be reflected in your account.

 

That is all about upgrading or downgrading your plan.

 

 

Was this information helpful?

The page cannot be found

The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please make sure you spelled the page name correctly or use the search box.

add chat to your website